Testimonials

All testimonials were volunteered and unsolicited, with full permission to publish.

Whether you subscribe for free or paid, you will gain value and ability over time to see stock market price movement in a way Wall St does not want you to see.

At the very least, improve your own education so you can grade your financial advisors homework and performance!

20% Discount Annual

52 cents USD per day

Financial Freedom is not free, but the treasure is worth the pursuit!

Hi NYU-G, Please keep sharing your insights! And premium membership has already paid off for me.

I sold out all tech positions on April 11, right before the slide began, using your charting teachings and insights to validate my gut intuition. Thank you for hammering home,"book your gains".

Really appreciate your insights about the balance areas and how to read the charts. You are helping so many of us so much more than you can ever imagine. I've learned more from you in the last month - so grateful to have found your substack!

-Evvie J (Paying Subscriber)


“Hi NYUGrad, just wanted to say how much I appreciate your being my mentor. I wish our path's crossed years ago, I would likely be more independent.

The balance area, moving averages, breadth and volume are all I watch now. Also retracements help. I am drawing lots of horizontal lines lately. Fits in with the stage 1-4 of a stocks base, rise, topping and decline.

The hardest thing for me to overcome is standing back after a big move, which I have already cashed in, and not try again for that last few %. like a month ago. 

I lived thru 99 and 07, so I should know how this movie goes forward. But its those damn emotions  (fomo) that constantly need work, that’s why I like your format of drilling it in. It really does work.

Anyway, I am doing much better, thanks so much for the confidence to keep with it.”

J.S (Paying Subscriber)


Thanks for consistent, quality content. It’s educational and has paid for itself several times over.

Even though I don’t actively trade, there’s so much usefulness in the daily podcast for navigating the bigger picture for my 401(k) and IRA. Often you touch on factors that will impact my clients at my day job, so it’s useful there too.

Finally, and perhaps most importantly, there’s a “Zen and the art of” quality to your world. it’s educational, elucidating, and exists at the intersection of theory and practice. Thoughtful and worthwhile!

Will (Paying Subscriber)


Hi NYUGrad!

I hope you are doing fine!

I got your podcast/email download right before taking off on a flight to Asia on Saturday, and was very happy to have it as the first listening of the trip.

Thank you very much for the very useful updates on Gold stocks and the overall market.

Best wishes,

F.B (Paying Subscriber)


“Honesty in a sea of deception is of great value” - Ralph (Paying Subscriber)

“I signed up for premium after your '4 kisses' podcast last week. Today, already,on my first 'premium' day , I learned technique that's easily worth the full year's payment. Thank you for what you do.” - M. (Paying Subscriber)

“I like your in-depth analyses of the markets as well as pointing out what might lurk underneath that could rise up to bite us” - Sorell (Paying Subscriber)

“Your Wrap on the markets every day keeps me focused and grounded” - Lj (Paying Subscriber)

"I want to learn how to read the market for longer term trades as opposed to what Wall Street wants me to do” G.M (Paying Subscriber)

"I like your objective view on the markets” Ron P (Paying Subscriber)

"Good info. Succinct and relevant. Very good calls this month.” Andy J. (Paying Subscriber)

‘Didn’t realize how good the Premium content was!” Giles D (Paying Subscriber)

“Really enjoying your thoughts and analysis!” Steve C (Paying Subscriber)

20% Discount Annual

52 cents USD per day

Or sub for free

Not Your Advisor x NYUGrad is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


Submit Testimonial

If you would like to submit your own testimonial.